OFFICES

 

STUDIOS

 

WORKSHOPS

 

RESTAURANTS

 

STORAGE

 

                                                               Offices Studios Workshops Restaurants Storage

 
  Telephone  01279 658301    07850 350570     07720 771396        fax 01279 506126
Reedside Ltd. Millars Three, Southmill Road Bishops Stortford, Herts. CM23 3DH

 

 

 

index.htm

  Telephone  01279 658301 / 07850 350570 / 07720 771396  fax 01279 506126
Just some of our tenants !
Bellwaris Takeaway Restaurant Finest Indian Cuisine www.bellwaris.com
Bridge The Gap Cafe Cafe and Catering for all occasions www.bridgethegapcafe.co.uk
Capital Engineering Premier Recruitment www.capitalrecruitment.uk.com
Care By Us Domicilairy Home Care www.carebyus.com
Charnwood Antiques Finest Antiques www.charnwoodantiques.com
Cullen and Metcalfe Marine Products Hatch Sealing Tapes www.cullenmetcalfe.com
Diamond Logos Embroidary Services www.diamondlogos.co.uk
Dove Partnership Premier Recruitment www.thedovepartnership.com
Dial a Pizza Finest Pizza to takeway www.dialapizzatakeaway.co.uk
Gigasoft Data Solutions www.gigasoftdatabackup.co.uk
Graham School of Dance Dance Tuition www.grahamschoolofdance.co.uk
Grosvenor Technology Access Control & Data Aquisition www.grosvenortechnology.co.uk
HGC Accountancy Services Financial Services www.hgcservices.co.uk
Jaqui Ison School of Dancing Dance Tuition www.jacquiison.co.uk
Le Raj Takeway Restaurant Finest Indian Takeaway www.lerajbishopsstortford.co.uk
Mark Hopwood Photography Family Portraits www.barretttandcoe.co.uk
Millennium Reptiles Lizards, Snakes and Exotic Pets www.millenniumreptiles.co.uk
Modern Garden Contemporary Exterior Furniture www.moderngarden.co.uk
One Investment Group Holdins Company Management  
Pell Frischmann Consulting Engineers www.pellfrischmann.com
Peshawear (Boardman Bros.) Bespoke Fashion www.boardmanbros.co.uk
Pizza Edge Takeaway Finest Pizza www.pizzaedge.co.uk
Polymime Animation www.polymime.com
Pro Space Solutions Office Design and Refurbishment www.pro-space.co.uk
Quality Link Commercial Cleaning www.qualitylink.co.uk
Rivermill Restaurant Chinese Restaurant and Takeaway www.therivermill.net
Sadlers Taxis Taxis for any Occasions www.sadlertaxis.co.uk
Sum-it-up Services Accountants and Business Advisors www.sum-it-up.co.uk
Time4computing Computing made easy/Web Design www.time4computing.com
YMCA Working for Young People in Herts. www.easthertsymca.com
United Comms.&Media (Africa) Busainess Opportunities in Africa www.ucmafrica.com

 

MILLARS THREE

 

 

      Reedside Limited